Colorado Real Estate School | Testimonials
Menu
Item has been added to your cart!
View Cart

Please be aware, the school will be closed for the holidays.
If you have technical issues, please send an email to technical support from the Contact Us page.

Fully Online Streaming Real Estate Video Classes

Take a Free Class
 

Please update your browser's security settings.
To maintain the highest security standards, we will be disabling support for browsers using TLS 1.0. Learn more and upgrade your browser here.

 

Testimonials

"Wanted to thank you for the great course. I have been out of school a long time. Your course was very well done and I passed my license exams......on the first try! So excited to get my new career started! "

Maureen W., June 2018

"This is an awesome school, I highly recommend their online classes. I passed the exam the first time I took it, and the exam questions were very similar to the material presented in the online classes. The videos are super easy to listen to, and the material is very clearly explained. The test reviews were so helpful, thanks so much, CRES!!!"

Erna D., May 2018

"Colorado Real Estate School has an exceptional online learning program. It took me around a month to finish the wealth of material; the structure of the course really makes the content stick. After reading, watching an instructor led video, then taking an exam, you should have a great understanding of the topic. I felt really confident and highly prepared when I took my broker examination. I fully recommend this school to anyone looking to start their real estate career!"

Daytwan S., May 2018

"What a great experience, I followed the instructor's directions and studied the course, and aced both exams. Thanks CRES!"

Scott S., April 2018

"After much research and speaking to experienced real estate brokers, I chose Colorado Real Estate School based on the reviews and recommendations I received. This online program was easy to navigate and I completed all of my credits in 3 months, while working a full-time job. CRES gave me the tools and foundation to pass the exam on the first attempt!"

Melani R., April 2018

"I took this course all online and then took the Cram session at the end. It was very thorough and truly helped make the difference in the material really making sense. They make sure that you grasp the concepts so that any questions you are asked, make sense and you feel confident in what the answers are. I would recommend this school and Jon is a great instructor - very knowledgeable and cares about his students! I passed my exams on the 1st try because of CRES! I highly recommend them!"

Danette C., April 2018

"I looked at a few other places before I chose Colorado Real Estate Schoo to help me with the 168hrs pre-licensing course. I like how detailed and clear from the course lectures and the questions after each lesson help with memorizing information. There are a LOT of information to learn about being a realtor and the School definitely helps! It took me a while to finish all the course because all the family reasons and the School is always on as long as I logged into my account! If I have any questions, I could always emailed the instructors and will get an answer just like that. The exam workshop is a must for those of you really want to pass the exam on the first try. It’s a long day but Jon (I finally met him in person) was patient, kind, generous with all his experience and knowledge to guide the workshop. I passed the Broker exam on my very first try. So give this school a try if you are thinking real estate career in CO"

Jennifer S., March 2018

"I went through their online school in about 5 weeks and followed their curriculum as intended. I also took the cram course they offer. Passed both test on the first try."

Wade C., March 2018

"I was very impressed with CRES program. The training was intense but very effective, emailed questions were always answered quickly and with detailed explanations. Passed the test on the first try."

Dannie S., February 2018

"Colorado Real Estates school was awsome! I highly recommend the cram session. I passed with flying colors."

Christy G., February 2018

"Colorado Real Estate School is THE BEST!! The simplicity of completing the hours on-line, their thorough understanding of what will be on the tests, their years of experience in the industry, and their caring/quick/spot-on responsiveness make this real estate school the very best bang for your buck! I felt fully prepared, thanks to the live Exam Cram Workshop! I past the real estate broker examination (both state & national test) on my first try. I give CRES my highest recommendation!! Thank you to all at CRES that make it the best school out there!!"

Beth A., February 2018

"I passed my exam today and I just want to say you are in the BEST hands with Colorado Real Estate School. It is a fantastic online school. Please do me a favor and if you want to put less stress on yourself sign up for a 1 day cram session live classroom event! Also do everything they tell you in the Bonus Study materials including filling out all those contracts - in other words read the contracts. It absolutely works and you will pass your exam if you study and prepare - don't skip over anything - read all the material and Good Luck!! Great People, Great School and Great Training. I feel prepared and I am thrilled with this school."

Julia F., February 2018

"I took the basic, home-study internet course. Took advantage of all the documentation that comes with it, took all the classes, did all the reading and followed their study advice. I aced the test first time."

Fernando P., January 2018

"The instructors extensive knowledge of the real estate business combined with their decades of experience as an educator make this school hard to match. When you factor in their extensive presentation skills and local, responsive, caring support team, CRES is your obvious choice. EVEN IF you aren’t thinking about getting your license, the knowledge offered here could be invaluable to you in achieving your life’s investment goals."

Cal M., January 2018

"I passed my exams yesterday and wanted to leave a review because I felt so prepared and was able to do really well on the first try thanks to CRE school. You can tell the instructors really sit for the test periodically and have great suggestions on how to succeed. They were always prompt and courteous in getting back to me and helping me when I needed it over the phone. It was great to be able to do it online and would definitely recommend them."

Jessica C., January 2018

"CRES was great! The amount of educational experience paired with the accessibility and ease of doing it all online all was amazing. I felt very confident going forward going in to my state and national exams. I passed on my first try. What a great school. The price is hands down the best bang for your buck!"

Joe Z., December 2017

"I highly recommend this school! Before I started, I was overwhelmed with all the information I needed in order to pass the test. Once I logged into CRES on my first day, all my worries were unfounded. They have a very nice plan, easy to follow-step by step. All you have to do is follow the steps and you will know everything there is to know. Simple! With this you can also plan how many months/weeks you want to spend finishing the course work. I took my exam (first time) yesterday, and passed! "

Cindy B., December 2017

"I highly recommend CRES. They quickly responded to questions and guided me to the best option to pass the Colorado State portion of the exam. I signed up for the exam prep and passed the test 8 days later, missing only one question. Thank you, CRES you made the difference."

Kim S., November 2017

"I was absolutely blown away by Colorado Real Estate School. Just went in to take my National and State Test and felt that I was more than prepared (and passed on my first try!) I was able to call into the school with questions and was supported through my online program. I highly recommend the crash course they offer to prepare for the tests, it was very helpful."

Gina M., November 2017

"I love this school so much! They helped me to pass the broker exams within 2 months even though English is just my second language. Thank you for your support."

Ngan N., October 2017

“You guys rock!  I can't thank you enough. I did not complete my classes with you guys but I did purchase the online crash course. The course explained everything to me so much better than my original school I chose to attend, and the content was so updated and current with what is on both the state and national exam. I purchased the course a week ago, and after studying and using your materials every day, i am happy to say that I passed both the national and state exam today! Thank you so much! Without your help I don't think I would've passed”

Jessie B., September 2017

"Self-paced real estate school that truly allows you to work at your own pace. From starting class to passing my exam was 30 days. BIG focus on test taking. Lots and lots of practice tests, which really helped me pass the state and national exam."

Seth J., August 2017

"CRES was very thorough, comprehensive, easy to learn at your own pace, and completely prepared me for the exam. I passed the first time. They were also very responsive when contacted. I would highly recommend this school. Well worth the money."

Tricia D., August 2017

"I would definitely recommend Colorado Real Estate School to anyone who is looking to get their license or continuing education! I went through the courses for a new licensee and the instructors were great answering questions and keeping us informed! It took me a little longer than I expected to finish and staff was wonderful at helping me out with my situation! I passed both the state and national exam the first time 2 weeks after completing the schooling! Really easy syllabus to follow and website is straight forward and easy to navigate!"

Lindsey S., August 2017

"I can't thank you enough. I did not complete my classes with you guys but I did purchase the online crash course. The course explained everything to me so much better than my original school I chose to attend, and the content was so updated and current with what is on both the state and national exam. I purchased the course a week ago, and after studying and using your materials every day, i am happy to say that I passed both the national and state exam today! Thank you so much! Without your help I don't think I would've passed"

Jessie B., August 2017

"Affordable on line course with a nice mixture of reading material, printouts, online video training and testing, all of which, prepared me well for the National and State Exams. Thanks to Colorado Real Estate School I was able to pass both on my first try. I highly recommend to anyone wanting to start a career in real estate."

Claude K., June 2017

"I just wanted to say thank you for offering such excellent materials and instruction. At times I thought my brain was going to melt from the overload of information. But as you say, repetition is the key to learning and the review of concepts in the beginning of each session was critical to my success. The work was challenging, and after 6 weeks of it, I finally finished all those stinking test questions - WOW! It prepared me well for the exams. I passed both first time with 85% and 83% (National/State). Thank you - excellent value for what you offer. "

Shawn M., June 2017

"I had a great experience with Colorado Real Estate School. The course is well laid out and I was able to finish it in a month and a half and pass the broker exam on the first try. I highly recommend the exam cram workshop - I believe it truly helped me to walk in to the exam feeling confident and knowing how to get through it all with success."

Ryan B., May 2017

"Colorado Real Estate Schools' detailed curriculum and ongoing testing really "forced" me to apply the learning right away. The ability to review tests right away and have a record of them to go back and review was of high value. I have no problem recommending CRES as I was able to pass the State and National tests the first time. I was anticipating I could "find and getaway with" shortcuts along the way to save time. There are no shortcuts but if you put in the effort it will pay off"

Bruce H, May 2017

"I don't have enough good things to say about Colorado Real Estate School! The content is well organized and presented. I spent 2-3 hours studying per day and completed the course in 3 months. It was very helpful for me to be able to go back and review by taking the exams again. Thank you for a great program!"

Avonlea G., May 2017

"This school worked extremely well for me for passing the tests -- I got through the first time on both parts with scores in the 90th percentile. Also, there are "practical" sessions at the end of the course that have been very helpful to me as I start my practice as a real estate broker. The online format worked especially well for me because it allowed me to complete the course and pass the test in less than three months. And, as Jon promised during one of the lessons, I have kept my course materials close by and referred to them more than once out here in the real real estate world. Also, Pam is awesome about getting right back to you if you email a question. Here's a tip: when you first start taking the exams at the end of each class, you may feel confused because the questions don't always seem to cover the material you just studied. What you're doing, though -- from the very first class session exam -- is getting ready to take the state exams -- which is the whole point of taking the course. So just go with it and have faith. And, finally, I read a really good piece of advice from another CRESchool student: when you're ready to do your final preparation for the exam, go back through and retake all the exams for all of the sessions. And -- wow! -- is it fun to be a real estate broker. I think it's the best job I've ever had!!!"

Cynthia P., May 2017

"I purchased the premium package from Colorado Real Estate School and I think that it was well worth it. The self-paced online learning style worked great for my situation, and I was able to pass both tests on the first try with all of the study materials provided. I feel like I was well prepared with this course and recommend it to anyone looking to get their license."

Adam R., April 2017

"This is a great school.. I was allowed to take classes when it was convenient for me and work at my own pace. I passed my exams on my first try ! Thank you!!"

Luci L., April 2017

"I have nothing but praise for Colorado Real Estate School. Working full time and taking the classes when I had time available was the way to go for me. I went rather slowly through the course, taking breaks when life was too busy. I stuck with it though. I made sure to take the exam cram workshop which helped prepare me for the test. I passed the test the first time and I know I couldn't have done it without the great class material and instructors. Thank you!"

Michele D., April 2017

"This is a great school if you're self motivated. If you work at it everyday and take the classes seriously you are almost guaranteed to pass the national and state exams. I finished the course in a month and passed the exams my first try! Thank you CRE!!!"

AJ L., April 2017

"CRES is well worth the investment friends! This school will totally prepare you to take both the national and state exams. The online course is great and I always got prompt responses to my questions via. Email. It's probably one of the most difficult endeavors I've undertaken since college but if you follow all the steps in this course and what they recommend, you will be persevere! They get an A+ from this student!"

Leonard C., March 2017

"Thank you for such an informative real estate course. After completing and passing my education course I tested within two days and passed the state and national tests on the first try and I have your school to thank for this. I am interviewing within two days and looking forward to a new real estate career. Thank you again. It has been my pleasure working with you!"

Carolyn P., December 2016

"I wanted to reach out and express my deepest, sincerest appreciation. Thank you for all the incredible support and energy put forth into providing such a valuable and enriching curriculum to us real estate students. It is because of the unconditional willingness and support of great educators, such as yourselves, that allow individuals like me to pursue a dream in working in the prestigious real estate industry. I am so happy to share that I have successfully passed the real estate exam with flying colors on the first try! My success was because of you. Thank you so much for your speedy responses, expertise and encouragement throughout my studies. I am forever grateful and so excited to now take the next steps into this new world of real estate "

Leilani M., November 2016

"I wanted to send a Huge thank you for all the support and encouragement that you provided along the way. You were truly the glue that kept my focus on the exam and what it was going to take to nail it. I did, thanks to y'all. Thank you for how well you prepared me!"

Ed C., October 2016

"I just wanted to send a quick "thank you" note to my Real Estate School, Colorado Real Estate School! I want to let everyone know that your curriculum was top notch. I started my online classes on September 2, 2016, completed my classes on October 9, 2016, then took and PASSED the State and National exam on October 14, 2016. The classes were extremely helpful and I feel like I learned as much as possible with absolutely no extra money spent for additional classes or literature. I feel like Colorado Real Estate School gave me everything I need to be successful in this industry. Thank you so much.”

Cindy D., October 2016

"I wanted to say Thank You to the entire CRES team. I passed the state exam this past weekend. I was extremely satisfied with the support the team gave, as I had many questions from initial inquiries on the school’s programs and throughout my studies. I am applying for a Reciprocal license and was able to pass the exam successfully by watching the videos on contracts, taking practice exams, participating in the one-day live course and using your Facebook page to review questions with explanations. I appreciate all of your help! ”

Bryan F., August 2016

"A huge thank you to Colorado Real Estate School for awarding me with this scholarship! I couldn't be more appreciative & it couldn't have come at a better time! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!”

Melissa G., 2016 Summer Scholarship Winner

"I'd like to express my thanks to CRE School for providing a simple, straightforward study system that helped me quickly and painlessly pass the National and State exams on the first try! Well done, Jon and the rest of you at CRE School!”

Ross B., July 2016

"I just wanted to express my excitement about CRES. My broker told me I should use another well-known pre-licensing course but after taking their free 5-day trial, I was lost, confused and frustrated with the material and barely made it through first RE law section. This may sound corny and solicited but...then I found CRES! I really liked their format and feel, and I flew through the classes. I wanted to make the most of the upcoming Exam Cram Workshop so I hurried and worked hard, spending 12-14 hours/day and finished the course in 2 weeks and 2 days (even though I hoped to finish the 168 hours in 2-3 months)! I got a lot out of the Exam Cram then I took the Broker exam 5 days later and I passed both sides on the first try with an 86% and an 88%! I am absolutely grateful and thrilled with CRES and I will always recommend their course to aspiring agents (even though my brokerage officially recommends the "other guys"). Also, I investigated 10 online schools - they have the best price value out there.”

Jared C., June 2016

"Just wanted to thank you. I passed the state and federal exam my first time. It took me some months to get through the course but it gave me all the information I needed. I am now employed and on my way. Thank you again!”

Pamela G., May 2016

"First of all, I want to thank you for having material so easy to sort through and really understand! I started with a different school a few years ago - took me a few months to get through the material - finished all their testing - but life happened and I never sat for the State/National. Soooo- I had to start over - but really never liked their material so I went with you all. AMAZING! I learned more concepts and understood the content SOOOO much better with CRE! I finished in a few weeks - and sat and passed both exams on the first try with almost a 87%. I am now your biggest advocate!!”

Lisa R., May 2016
"I am a licensed Realtor in Chicago, and I was looking to pursue my licensing for Colorado in order to manage a new brokerage. I came across the Colorado Real Estate School online and approached them for materials so I could prepare for the State portion of the exam. The course and materials were very easy to follow, and I was most impressed with the combination of required reading and instructor led presentations. It made it very easy to comprehend, and the instructors that covered the classes were very helpful. I would highly recommend Colorado Real Estate School for anyone or agent looking to obtain licensing in Colorado. Their system works!!! Thanks guys!!!”

Robert R., January 2016


CRE School, I wanted to extend my appreciation for your program! It was extremely easy to follow and well laid out which led me to a first-time pass on the state and national exams! Cheers for an excellent educational job well done!

Warren L., January 2016

I just wanted to take a moment to thank the school and instructors. I started school on 06/01/15 finished my classes on 08/30/15, took the exam prep on Sept 12th, and took the national and state exams this morning 09/14/15 and passed both on the first try. I know this is due to the great instructors and the way you present the material . I also know that the exam prep class was the final key to being successful on passing the test the first time. Thanks again for everything!!!

David W., September 2015

Thank you CRES! I'm in my 40's and haven't studied or taken tests for a very long time. The online videos were awesome and very thorough. I attended the exam cram, and I feel that was the key to my success! I passed the state and national exams the first time last Saurday! So excited to start this next chapter of my life!

Kathy G., June 2015

Just wanted to send a big thanks to all of you there at the CO Real Estate School for preparing me to pass both sides of the broker exam the first time I took it today! From the questions you so thoughtfully and thoroughly answered over email (and on Facebook) to the well-thought out and organized online classes to the wonderfully helpful exam cram workshop last weekend, I was very well equipped to properly and strategically handle and answer the questions and to overcome all the difficulties I encountered on the test. So again, thanks a million for making the courses and the exam such a seamless process!

Megan D., June 2015

Not only does CRES adequately prepare you for the exam, but they continue to support their students throughout their careers. I greatly appreciate all the facts and info they regularly post on their Facebook page, but they even go beyond that and provide guidance and direction to their current and past students when no one else seems to have the answers they need. I highly recommend this school!

Jennifer T., April 2015

I just want to say "Thank You" to Jon and the entire staff at CRES! Your program and Cram Course were wonderful and I am happy to say I passed my exam yesterday on my first attempt! I felt completely prepared thanks to your wonderful program and teaching style. Your staff was also wonderful when ever I needed to call with a question. I HIGHLY recommend CRES to anyone interested in real estate! Thanks again!

Shannon R., March 2015

PASSED! Signed up for the course 24 Jan 15 and tested out on 11 Mar 15. Being a husband, father of 3 and active duty service member(working 60-hours per week), the self-paced format was the only way I could get this done. I did all the reading and watched the videos (multiple times), and was more than prepared for the exam. I look forward to my first sale and a new career direction post military retirement. Thank you!

Gary F., March 2015

I am an active real estate investor with 36 units, though I never took the steps to become a licensed broker, given how daunting of a task it seemed to be--not to mention how difficult the licensing exams were rumored to be. Then I found Colorado Real Estate School. Their curriculum made completing my educational requirements fun and easy. And, they prepared me so well, I passed the State and National exams on my first try! I'm now prepared to take my business and profession to the next level thanks to CRES!

Mark W., February 2015

I just thought I would drop you a line to thank you for your help. I took and passed both the national and the state exams yesterday on my first attempt. I accomplished this almost completely by following the CRES curriculum as it is presented with the basic plan. It was not easy, but I did not cut corners and found the information relatively thorough and sufficient to pass both exams. Again, I appreciate your help when I needed it and I particularly appreciate the quality program your company delivers. I would definitely return for any other continuing ed or licensing requirements

Steve I., February 2015

It has been 50 years since I had to do any type of studying, let alone take a test like the Real Estate Broker Test. I have to admit that I was a little concerned if I would be able to grasp the knowledge required to pass the test. Thanks to the structure of your online program it was a lot easier than I expected. I really appreciate your videos with each class, and feel the review at the start of each video was extremely helpful in putting the required knowledge and terms into memory for me. Once I had completed the classes the first time, I was able to go back and retake the classes and tests as often as I needed to until I was comfortable that I could pass the state testing. I just completed my test today and scored well above what I needed to pass. Thanks for making this possible. It also proved to me that at 67 I'm still able to start another career to add to my many others.

J Burns, January 2015

I passed both sections today on my first try!!! Thank you for drilling us, for the repetition and the flexibility of the course! It took me a year, being a wife and working mother of two teenagers, but I hung in there and persevered! I've been out of any school type setting for 18 years. I was so nervous about the course, and being able to retain the information for the test, but you made it happen! It wasn't easy, but it was doable! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

K Harding, January 2015

I passed the State & National Exam and wanted to say thank you to everyone at Colorado Real Estate School for such a great schooling experience!! I'm a busy Mom to 4 so the online classes worked great for me to work around my family's schedule. Thank you for always being able to answer my questions & helping me with my concerns as I searched for a company to work for. I also went to this months Exam Cram taught by Dave. The test taking tips helped me immensely to get over the anxiety I get from taking tests. I highly recommend everyone going to it. My only regret was I didn't attend sooner. Thank you again, I will always be so grateful to you all for helping me achieve the first step towards my Real Estate career.

Danielle L., January 2015

Online, self paced and a Great sense of pride when you talk to them on the phone. This team know what is needed to pass the test on the first time!! Quick update, first year in business and I closed 12 transactions thanks to Colorado Real Estate School!!

Peter W.,September 2014

I wanted to take this moment to personally thank you so very much for teaching these online classes so well and at such an affordable rate! I took my exam yesterday and passed both sections on the first try! I am so pleased with the school and everything you have done to help me be successful! I also would like to personally thank Dave Muench who was the instructor at my exam cram class this last weekend. I stayed late to ask some questions and he was extremely helpful with answering them for me. I couldn’t be happier with my experience at this school and I will be sure to recommend CRES to everyone! Thank you again!!

Samantha W., November 2014

I was given the opportunity of a lifetime receiving a scholarship with Colorado Real Estate School! Since starting my career in property management in 2005 I have secretly longed to jump into real estate full time. When my fiance finished his courses in March with CRE I knew it was time to finally take a leap of faith and follow my dream of becoming a real estate agent. As a full time property manager with multiple sites, their online courses work great with my busy schedule. I cannot thank CRE enough for investing their time and money in me. If you are serious about finally doing what you love don't wait any longer...call CRE today!

Kadija S. - Summer 2014 Scholarship Winner

I want to thank the Colorado School of Real Estate for providing me with the tools to pass the State portion of the Colorado Broker's Exam. I have been a licensed Realtor in California for 10 years and could not pass the state portion after 2 attempts. I attended the Exam Cram course for a full Saturday and passed the test with ease the following Monday. I would highly recommend this course for anyone who is going to take this test!

Adam K.